Bubba and Squirt’s Mayan Adventure Sept. 14th – Oct. 14th

Author Sherry Ellis is on tour Sept. 14th – Oct. 14th  with MC Book Tours featuring her book, BUBBA AND SQUIRT’S MAYAN ADVENTURE, released by Dancing Lemur Press LLC.

BUBBA AND SQUIRT’S
MAYAN ADVENTURE
by Sherry Ellis

◊ Genre: Juvenile Fiction
◊ Publisher: Dancing Lemur Press (Sept. 7, 2020)
◊ Print & eBooks
◊ Paperback: 96 pages
◊ ISBN-10: 1939844703
◊ ISBN-13: 978-1939844705

An ancient Mayan civilization!       

That’s what Bubba and Squirt find when they travel through the mysterious vortex for another wild adventure. There they meet archeologists who are unearthing priceless artifacts.

But someone is stealing them. And an encounter with the Tate Duende awakens magic within Bubba. Throw in the mysterious Alux and a new discovery and things get sticky.

Will Bubba and Squirt solve the mystery, or will they be stuck forever in the jungles of Belize?


Bubba and Squirt
available at:

AMAZON US   *   AMAZON UK * AMAZON CA * ITUNES *
APPLE BOOKS   *   BARNES & NOBLE  *  BAM *
DANCING LEMUR PRESS   *   KOBO  

Sherry Ellis is an award-winning author and professional musician who plays and teaches the violin, viola, and piano. When she is not writing or engaged in musical activities, she can be found doing household chores, hiking, or exploring the world. Ellis and her family live in Atlanta, Georgia.

Contact with Sherry on:

Twitter * Facebook * Goodreads * Blog
Website * Amazon Author Pagejoin along for the fun. you can read Posts that will consist of Q&As, guest posts, reviews, features, and/or excerpts. In addition, there will be a tour-wide giveaway. The author is giving away ten (10) autographed print copies of the book open to all.

Monday, Sept. 14 – Write With Fey – Guest Post
Alex J. Cavanaugh – Guest Post

Tuesday, Sept. 15 – Lisa Haselton’s Reviews and Interviews – Interview
Wednesday, Sept. 16 – The Story of a Writer – Review
Thursday, Sept. 17 – Book Reviews by Pat Garcia – Review
Friday, Sept. 18 – Booked Solid with Virginia C – Feature
Rockin’ Book Reviews – Review & Top Ten List

Monday, Sept. 21 – Just Jemi – Review & Interview
Tuesday, Sept. 22 – Baroness’ Book Trove – Review
Wednesday, Sept. 23 –
Thursday, Sept. 24 – Anna del C. Dye Official Page – Excerpt
Friday, Sept. 25 –
Saturday, Sept. 26 – Storeybook Reviews – Excerpt
Monday, Sept. 28 – Elizabeth Spann Craig’s Blog – Guest Post
Joylene Nowell Butler – Excerpt
Journaling Woman – Feature
Tuesday, Sept. 29 –
Wednesday, Sept. 30 – Nesie’s Place – Excerpt
Thursday, Oct. 1 –
Friday, Oct. 2 – Thoughts in Progress – Review
Monday, Oct. 5 – The Sexy Nerd “Revue” – Excerpt
Tuesday, Oct. 6 –
Wednesday, Oct. 7 – Willow Writes and Reads – Review
Thursday, Oct. 8 –
Friday, Oct. 9 – Celticlady’s Reviews – Excerpt
Monday, Oct. 12 – Literary Rambles – Interview
Tuesday, Oct. 13 –
Wednesday, Oct. 14 – Writer’s Gambit – Feature & Top 10 List